Menus attribute (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Target
ko: 대상
