Merge translations (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯
