Message (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정

en: Delete selected content
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Deleted @count posts.
ko: @count 개의 콘텐츠를 삭제했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Tools that enhance the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 향상시키는 도구들

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Purge settings
ko: 설정 삭제

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: A general message logging utility.
ko: 유틸리티를 기록하는 일반적인 메시지.

en: Purge messages
ko: 메시지 소거

en: Messages quota
ko: 메시지 할당량

en: Purge messages older than
ko: 보다 오래된 메시지 소거

en: Maximal message age in days.
ko: 최대 메시지 보관 일수

en: Maximal (approximate) amount of messages.
ko: 메시지의 최대(대략) 양.

en: Auto delete messages referencing the following entities
ko: 자동 삭제 메시지는 다음 엔터티를 참조

en: Messages that reference entities of these types will be deleted when the referenced entity gets deleted.
ko: 참조된 엔티티가 삭제되는 경우 이러한 유형의 엔티티를 참조한 메시지는 삭제됩니다.

en: The message UUID.
ko: 메시지 UUID입니다.

en: The message language code.
ko: 메시지 언어 코드입니다.
