Message (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Delete messages
zh: 刪除訊息

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Delete selected content
zh: 刪除選取的內容

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Tools that enhance the user interface.
zh: 增強使用者介面的工具

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: The message UUID.
zh: 訊息 UUID
