Message Banner (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Override selector
zh: 覆盖选择器
