Message Digest (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
