Message GC Notify (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Send test message
ko: 테스트 메시지 보내기

en: About
ko: 소개
