Message Integration (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Notify - Email subject
ko: 알림 - 이메일 제목

en: Notify - Email body
ko: 알림 - 이메일 본문

en: Administer message subscribe
ko: 구독 메시지 관리

en: Message subscribe settings
ko: 메시지 구독 설정
