Message Integration (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Publish node
zh: 發表內容

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Full content
zh: Full
