Message notification (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ago
zh: 前

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目
