Message Notify (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Notify - Email subject
ko: 알림 - 이메일 제목

en: Notify - Email body
ko: 알림 - 이메일 본문
