Message plus (1.0.1-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
