Message Private (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
