Message Private (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
