Message Push (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
