Message Recipient (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Mailbox
ko: 메일함

en: User reference field
ko: 사용자 참조 필드
