Message Recipient (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: User reference
zh: 用户引用
