Message Recipient (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: User reference field
zh: 使用者連結欄位
