Message Subscribe (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Subscribe API for the Message and Message notify modules.
ko: 메시지에 대한 API 및 메시지 알림 모듈에 가입하기.

en: Administer message subscribe
ko: 구독 메시지 관리

en: Message subscribe settings
ko: 메시지 구독 설정

en: Default message notifiers
ko: 기본 메시지 알리미

en: Which message notifiers will be added to every subscription.
ko: 어떤 메시지 알리미는 가입해야 추가됩니다.

en: Flag prefix
ko: 플래그 접두사

en: The prefix that will be used to identify subscription flags. This can be used if you already have flags defined with another prefix e.g. "follow".
ko: 가입한 플래그를 식별하기 위해 사용되는 접두사. 이미 다른 접두사 정의가 플래그에 있는 경우에 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, "follow".

en: Use queue
ko: 큐 사용

en: Use the queue to process the Messages.
ko: 메시지를 처리하기 위해 큐를 사용합니다.

en: Notify author of their own submissions
ko: 자신의 제출물을 저자에게 알림

en: Determines if the user that caused the message notification receive a message about their actions. e.g. If I add a comment to a node, should I get an email saying I added a comment to a node?
ko: 메시지 알림을 발생시킨 사용자가 자신의 작업에 대한 메시지를 수신할지 여부를 결정합니다. 예를 들면 내가 노드에 코멘트를 추가하는 경우, 내가 노드에 대한 댓글을 추가 했다는 이메일을 받을 것인가?
