Message Subscribe (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Email content
zh: 電子郵件內容

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Publish node
zh: 發表內容

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理訂閱

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
