Message Thread (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Private Messages
zh: 私有消息

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Clear empty tokens
zh: 清除空的令牌(token)

en: The message language code.
zh: 消息语言代码。
