Message Thread (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Private Messages
zh: 私人訊息

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
