Message Thread (8.x-1.0-beta9) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The message language code.
ko: 메시지 언어 코드입니다.
