Message UI (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Message Content
zh: 訊息內容

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Contextual links
zh: 上下文連結

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Don't update
zh: 不更新

en: Update automatically
zh: 自動更新

en: Update manually
zh: 手動更新
