MessageBird (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Tests
zh: 测试

en: Custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
zh: 此字段在数据库中存储一个电话号码。

en: Link using text: @title
zh: 使用文本链接：@title

en: Telephone link
zh: 电话号码链接
