Meta Entity (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
