Metatag AI (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化
