Metatag Import Export CSV (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
