Metatag Import Export CSV (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
