Metatag Import Export CSV (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
