Meta tags quick (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
zh: 管理您的網站手冊大綱

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Edit language
zh: 編輯語言

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符
