Metis (VG Wort integration) (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
