Metis (VG Wort integration) (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
