Micon - Icomoon.io Icon packages for Drupal (2.1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Text only
zh: 仅文本

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: File to import not found.
zh: 未找到要导入的文件。

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 电子表格

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL

en: Show URL as plain text
zh: 以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
zh: 链接文本截取至 @limit 个字符

en: Link text not trimmed
zh: 链接文本未截取

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 保存并且不发表

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 保存为未发布

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 保存并保持未发布状态

en: Class prefix
zh: 类的前缀

en: Link format settings
zh: 链接格式设置

en: Filter by name or description
zh: 按名称或描述过滤

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
