Micon - Icomoon.io Icon packages for Drupal (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: File to import not found.
zh: 找不到要匯入的檔案。

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"

en: Save and keep published
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 儲存及不發表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 儲存為尚未發佈內容

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 儲存並保持未發佈狀態

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
