Micro Bibcite (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Master
ko: 마스터
