Micro Contact (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) sent a message using the contact form at @form-url.
zh: @sender-name (@sender-url) 已使用 @form-url 中的联系表单发送消息。

en: Hello @recipient-name,
zh: @recipient-name，您好，

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) has sent you a message via your contact form at @site-name.
zh: @sender-name (@sender-url) 已通过 @site-name 中的联系表单向您发送了消息。

en: If you don't want to receive such emails, you can change your settings at @recipient-edit-url.
zh: 如果您不想收到此类电子邮件，那么可更改 @recipient-edit-url 中的设置。
