Micro menu (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Micro
zh: 微小

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Edit menu link
zh: 编辑菜单链接

en: Delete menu link
zh: 删除菜单链接

en: Add menu link
zh: 添加菜单链接

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前没有菜单链接。<a href=":url">添加链接</a>。
