Micro menu (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Edit menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Delete menu link
zh: 刪除選單連結

en: Add menu link
zh: 新增選單連結
