Micro Menu (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기

en: Delete menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 삭제하기

en: Add menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 추가

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
ko: 아직 메뉴 링크가 없습니다. <a href=":url">링크를 추가하십시오</a>.
