Micro node (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Micro
zh: 微小

en: Site settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
