Micro Path (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
