Micro Site (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: URL (brief)
zh: URL (簡短的)

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
