Micro Taxonomy (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Micro
zh: 微小

en: Site settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
