Micro Taxonomy (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
