Micro Taxonomy (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
