Micro-content (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
