Micro-content (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器
