Microformats (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Use site name
zh: 使用站点名称

en: Use site slogan
zh: 使用站点标语
