Microformats (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Use site name
zh: 啟用網站名稱

en: Use site slogan
zh: 啟用網站口號
